The Executive team is responsible for major academic and operational decisions within the School. Their responsibilities cover matters relating to strategic planning, the curriculum, policy development, finance, pastoral care, property development, personnel, the student body and families, and general administration.

Members of the Executive include:

Ms Anne Ford

Mr Nick Tanner
Director of Administration

Ms Anne Harris
Deputy Principal Teaching and Learning

Mr Nick Jones
Deputy Principal Pastoral Care

Mr Wayne Revitt
Head of Primary

Mrs Fiona Shand
Senior Deputy Head of Primary

Mr Derek Heatherly
Business Manager

General Enquiries